BCCSSAA PRESIDENT
Matt Milec

mmilec@highroadacademy.com

BCCSSAA SECRETARY/TREASURER
Cynthia Weregland

bccssaa@gmail.com

MAILING ADDRESS
5222 219A Street
Langley, BC V2Y 0G6

PHONE

604-510-2006

© 2019 BCCSSAA | by HT Design

BCCSSAA-Logo-Retina1.png

Directory

ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN SECONDARY SCHOOL

Vince Van Dyk
35011 Old Clayburn Rd.
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7L7
sch: 604-755-1891
vvandyk@abbotsfordchristian.com

CAMPBELL RIVER CHRISTIAN

Jeff Falk
250 S. Dogwood St.
Campbell River, BC V9W 6Y7
sch: 250-287-8831
j.falk@crcs.bc.ca

DUNCAN CHRISTIAN

Tom Veenstra
495 Beech Ave.
Duncan, BC V9L 3J8
sch: 250-746-3654 ext. 307

tveenstra@duncanchristian.com

HOPE LUTHERAN CHRISTIAN

Lisa Olding
3151 York Street
Port Coquitlam, BC
sch: 604-942-5322

lolding@hopelcs.ca

LANGLEY CHRISTIAN

Jon Mayan
22702 48th Ave
Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
sch: 604-533-0839

jmayan@langleychristian.com

MAPLE RIDGE CHRISTIAN

Laurel Charlong
20140 – 204 B Street
Maple Ridge, B.C. V2X 2Z5
sch: 604-465-4442

l.charlong@mrcs.ca

NANAIMO CHRISTIAN

Breanne Quist
198 Holland Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9R 6W2
sch: 250-754-4512 ext. 112

breanne.quist@ncsnanaimo.com

REGENT CHRISTIAN

Ken Walker
15100 66A Ave
Surrey, BC V3S 2A6
sch: 604-599-8171 ext.618

kwalker@regent.bc.ca

UNITY CHRISTIAN

Dwayne Hansen
50950 Hack-Brown Rd.
Chilliwack, BC V4Z 1K9
sch: 604-794-7797

dhansen@unitychristian.ca

VERNON CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Chris Bannick
6920 Pleasant Valley Road
Vernon, BC V1B 3R5
sch: 250-308-8538

cbannick@vcs.ca

ABBOTSFORD CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Carrie Lockwood
35011 Old Clayburn Road
Abbotsford, B.C.   V2S 7L7
sch: 604-755-1891

clockwood@abbotsfordchristian.com

BC CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Doug Dowell
1019 Fernwood Ave.
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 5A8
sch:604-941-8426

ddowell@bccaschool.ca

CEDARS CHRISTIAN

Steve Wilson
701 North Nechako Road
Prince George, BC V2K 1A2
sch: 250-564-0707

stevew@cedars.bc.ca

HERITAGE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Gordon Robideau
907 Badke Road
Kelowna, B.C.  V1X 5Z5
sch: 250-212-8912

grobideau@heritagechristian.ca

JOHN KNOX CHRISTIAN

Christian Loro
260  12th Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 4H2
sch: 604-523-1580

cloro@johnknoxbc.org

LANGLEY CHRISTIAN MIDDLE

Jon Kuehl
22702 48th Ave
Langley, BC V2Z 2T6
sch: 604-533-0839

jkuehl@langleychristian.com

MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE

Rick Thiessen
4081 Clearbrook Rd.
Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
sch: 604-859-3700 ext. 325

rthiessen@meischools.com

PACIFIC ACADEMY

Trevor Dmitruk
10238 168th St
Surrey, BC V4N 1Z4
sch: 604-581-5353 ext. 121

tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net

RICHMOND CHRISTIAN

Jennifer Burkholder/Kay Harbridge
10260 #5 Rd.
Richmond, BC V7A 4E5
sch: 604-274-1122 ext. 324

athletics@myrcs.ca

kharbridge@myrcs.ca

UNITY CHRISTIAN MIDDLE

R Jacobs

rjacobs@unitychristian.ca

WESTSIDE ACADEMY

Daniela Johnson
3791 Highway 16
West Prince George, BC  V2N5P8
sch: 250-964-9600

daniela.johnson@westsideacademy.ca

CREDO CHRISTIAN

Shauna Stam
21846  52 Ave
Langley, BC V2Y 2M7
sch: 604-530-5396

s.stam@credochs.com

HIGHROAD CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Matt Milec
46641 Chilliwack Central Road
Chilliwack, B.C.
V2P 1K3
sch: 604-792-4680

mmilec@highroadacademy.com

KELOWNA CHRISTIAN

Elijah Francis
2870 Benvoulin Road
Kelowna, BC V1W 2E3
sch: 250-861-3238

elijah.francis@kelownachristian.ca

LION’S GATE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Matt Murray
919 Tollcross  Road
North Vancouver, BC. V7H 2G3
sch: 604-984-8226

mmurray@lgca.ca

MENNONITE EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE MIDDLE

Reg Wiebe
4081B Clearbrook Rd.
Abbotsford, BC V4X 2M8
sch: 604-859-3700

rwiebe@meischools.com

PACIFIC CHRISTIAN

John Stewart
654 Agnes St.
Victoria, BC V8Z 2E6
sch: 250-479-4532

john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca

SURREY CHRISTIAN SECONDARY

Sean Engbers
15353 92nd Ave
Surrey, BC V3R 1C3
sch:604-581-1033 ext. 311

sengbers@surreychristian.com

VANCOUVER CHRISTIAN

Henry Chung
3496 Mons Dr.
Vancouver, BC V5M 3E6

hchung@vancouverchristian.org

WHITE ROCK CHRISTIAN ACADEMY

Terry Neufeld
2265 152nd St.
White Rock, BC V4A 4P1
sch: 604-531-9186 ext. 159

neufeldt@wrca.ca